vintage, part 1

Texas in April is perfect. I will never complain about anything again…ever…

I lost my internet access 2 days ago. I was pretty frustrated initially. I had fallen into a good routine of gym–writing—dinner–researching. About 50% of that routine is impossible without internet.

But no complaining…..even though that was a complaint. I would be a failure against my own moral ideals if I didn’t make the most of this.

So I localized my writing to Microsoft Word. And I’ll post more intentionally. I guess there will be no more late night Mad Men via Netflix. I do have a few books to read anyway…

In the absence of WiFi, I practiced some photography this afternoon. Here’s to changing it up (mantra #1)

Vintage, Pt 1.

IMG_1103IMG_1118IMG_0914

-ka

Photo on 2013-04-20 at 16.21 #4

Leave a Reply

